Racing‎ > ‎

Lists of races

All Sail ONEC racing events are governed by the current Racing Rules of Sailing.

Olympic triangle race courses
Commodore Series (CL16) run over several weeks
Hollinsworth Series (CL16) run over several weeks
Single-handed CL16 championship (CL-16 only)
Club CL16 Championship  (CL16 only)
Racing School Championship (CL16 and/or Laser) run over two weeks
Sailing Skipper Championship (CL16)
Match Racing (CL16 and/or Laser)
Laser Series I & Series II run over several weeks (Laser only)
Alison Wright Laser Championship (Laser only)
Don Rantz Memorial Regatta (Open)
Long distance races
Kettle Island Race (CL16 & Laser)
Parliament Hill Race (CL16 & Laser)
Note: Some Keelboats owner also participate in the Rockliffe Yacht Club Wednesday races

No longer run courses
Mixed couples Championship (CL16 only)
Ladies Helm Championship (CL16 & Laser)