Race to Parliament Hill

AWarded to the skipper and crew winning the Race to Parliament Hill (A Fleet)
This event was the second long distance initiated by Sail RA . It was initiated one year after Around Keetle Island by Vice-Commodore Martin Rhéaume.

2017    Neil Baisi/Kevin Austin 2hr 12:30 (CL-16)
            Alan McCullough 1hr 47:35 (Laser)          
2016   June: Neil Baisi/David Lee 1h:17:30 (CL-16)
           Aug: Dave Martin/Tony Rybcznski 2h:42:06 (CL-16) 
2015 Laser: Michel Lowen (1h 28min 04 sec)
2014  CL 16: Martin Rheaume and Martine Sirois: 2 h 14                 Laser:  Neil Baisi: 2h 5 min 25 sec
2013 Laser: Jon Boucher (1:55:06)                       CL-16 Noel Schaftoe and Edith Morency (2:05:00) 


June: Noel Shaftoe and Marie Ivanda CL-16 (2h 30m 30s) John Schofield Laser (2h 24m 34s)                                                                                            

September: Martin Rheaume and Jeremie Roy CL-16 (1 h 48m 38s)  Alan McCullough Laser (1h 46m 36s)


2011 Noel Shaftoe and Valerie Heaman - 1 hours and 36 minutes
2010 John Schofield                                         Laser     1 hours 15 minutes 17 seconds
2009 David Martin (s) and Denise Samson (c)    CL-16     1 hour 50 min 30 seconds.
2008 Noel Shaftoe                                           Laser      1 hour 20 minutes 13 seconds
2007 Paul Brownrigg (s) and Sydney Markel (c) Albacore  58 minutes
2006 Chuck Bain (s) and David Snider (c)          Albacore  1 hour 22 minutes 15 seconds
2005 Chuck Bain (s) and David Snider (c)          Albacore  2 hours 04 minutes 45 seconds
2004 Chuck Bain (s) and David Snider (c)          Albacore, David Martin Laser
2003 Noel Shaftoe (s) and Maks Pittner (c)        Albacore